Contact Us

Corporate Office

8930 Diplomacy Row Dallas, Texas 75247 | Phone 972-484-1222 | Fax 972-484-9222

Our People

Joe Cuevas

President
joe@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 105

Jeremy Rodriguez

Vice President
jeremy@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 106

 

MattLaymonMatt Laymon

Designer
matt@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 112

 

Autumn Teague

Service Manager
autumn@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 104

 

Trey Mayhew

Project Manager
trey@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 114

 

Joel Garcia

Service Director
joel@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 113

Dawn Cuevas

Office Manager
dawn@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 102

 

Phillip Byers

Design Manager
phillip@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 108

 

VictoriaCVictoria Caraveo

Assistant Office Manager
victoria@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 103

 

Ashley Teague

Purchasing Manager
ashley@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 115

 

Josh Cutlip

Commercial Sales
josh@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 110

 

Karen Flores

Administrative Support Manager
karen@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 100

Ivone Garcia

Human Resources
ivone@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 100

Sales

Charles Hasley

Account Manager New Construction/Commercial
charles@maximfiresystems.com
214-585-8424

Mark Arredondo

Account Manager MultiFamily/Commercial
mark@maximfiresystems.com
972-255-9057
Hablo Español

Jorge Rodrigues

Account Manager MultiFamily/Commercial
jorge@maximfiresystems.com
214-869-3415
Hablo Español