Contact Us

Corporate Office

8930 Diplomacy Row Dallas, Texas 75247 | Phone 972-484-1222 | Fax 972-484-9222

Our People

Joe Cuevas

President
joe@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 105

Jeremy Rodriguez

Vice President

MattLaymonMatt Laymon

Designer
matt@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 112

Autumn Teague

Service Manager
autumn@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 104

Trey Mayhew

Operations Manager
trey@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 114

Joel Garcia

Service Director
joel@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 113

Evon Garcia

Human Resources
evon@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 109

Ian Fleming

Project Manager
ian@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 110

Jorge Rodriguez

Account Manager MultiFamily/Commercial
jorge@maximfiresystems.com
214-869-3415
Hablo Español

Charles Hasley

Account Manager New Construction/Commercial
charles@maximfiresystems.com
214-585-8424

Dawn Cuevas

Office Manager
dawn@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 102

Phillip Byers

Design Manager
phillip@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 108

VictoriaCVictoria Caraveo

Assistant Office Manager
victoria@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 103

Ashley Forsythe

Designer
ashley@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 115

Josh Cutlip

Commercial Sales
josh@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 110

Karen Flores

Project Manager
karen@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 100

David Schindler

Purchasing Director
david@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 100

Anthony Ross

Alarm Director
anthony@maximfiresystems.com
972-484-1222 ext 111

Peter Wiggins

Warehouse Assistant
peter@maximfiresystems.com
214-433-5165


Mark Arredondo

Account Manager MultiFamily/Commercial
mark@maximfiresystems.com
972-255-9057
Hablo Español